top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Images & Dreams Pre-Brief


Image © Wix.com

This assignment is all about the bizarre, surreal side of dreams. it has a focus on narratives, experimental photography and digital image manipulation. For this assignment the brief is very basic, we can interpret it in which ever way we choose with very little influence. The point is to make the images as surreal and wacky as possible.

I can make the images very personal by recreating dreams or nightmares I have had, or I can create song lyrics, scenes from movies or books or even individual words. it really is up to me. Of course with such a wide brief comes lots of ideas and routes I could go down, horror, fear, nightmares, fairytale worlds, the choice is endless!

Currently I am researching different artists and their work to gather inspiration. Lets end up in a land far away!

Anchor 1

Your details were sent successfully!

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page